

ANAND RATHI INSURANCE BROKERS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

SR.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Supriya Rathi	Chairperson of the Committee
2	Mr. Abhishek Rathi	Member of the Committee
3	Mr.Shashikant Sakalikar	Member of the Committee
4	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma	Member of the Committee

IRDA Composite Licence No.: 175 Valid Till 08/06/2024