

ANAND RATHI INSURANCE BROKERS LIMITED

RE-CONSTITUTION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S. No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Anand Rathi	Chairman of the Committee
2	Mr. Shashikant Vinayak Saklikar	Member of the Committee
3	Mr. Abhishek Rathi	Member of the Committee
4	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma	Member of the Committee